‘Shakespeare Monologues Collection Vol.12’ by William Shakespeare

This is the 12th edition of the Shakespeare Monologues Collection, in which librivox volunteers bring you their favourite characters’ monologues. All topics and emotions are covered, from love to hate, comedies and tragedies, world-famous and lesser known lines. – Summary by Carolin

I performed 2 monologues from Hamlet: Hamlet’s ‘O what a rogue and peasant slave am I’ and Ophelia’s ‘O my lord, my lord, I have been so affrighted’.

Shakespeare Monologues Collection Vol.12 by William Shakespeare


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s